click here to return to the main index
London 09:17 pm     Amsterdam 10:17 pm     Helsinki 11:17 pm     Moscow 12:17 am
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

Re: Need some information about Herps in London


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Ian on May 30, 2002 at 16:38:32:

In Reply to: Need some information about Herps in London posted by ExtremeBCI on May 29, 2002 at 19:15:35:

Depending where your interests lay, i would check
out the classified ads on WWW.cviewmedia.com in
advance of your trip, and also the links on that site for breeders.
I cant think of much available here thats not more easily available in the US.
Also shipping could be a pricey option.
If you state what you are interested in you might
get a few suggestions.
Good luck


Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com