click here to return to the main index
London 08:48 am     Amsterdam 09:48 am     Helsinki 10:48 am     Moscow 11:48 am
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

Re: Need some information about Herps in London


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by ExtremeBCI on May 30, 2002 at 19:19:09:

In Reply to: Re: Need some information about Herps in London posted by Ian on May 30, 2002 at 16:38:32:

Yes, it would be a good idea to give some idea of my intersts. I'm a boa breeder and my other interest is tortoises. So any type of boa or tort would be of great interest to me. I appreciate your suggestion and I'll be sure to check out the site you suggested.
Thanks,
Frank
: Depending where your interests lay, i would check
: out the classified ads on WWW.cviewmedia.com in
: advance of your trip, and also the links on that site for breeders.
: I cant think of much available here thats not more easily available in the US.
: Also shipping could be a pricey option.
: If you state what you are interested in you might
: get a few suggestions.
: Good luck




Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com