click here to return to the main index
London 08:19 am     Amsterdam 09:19 am     Helsinki 10:19 am     Moscow 11:19 am
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

Re: Need some information about Herps in London


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Kel on May 31, 2002 at 12:11:44:

In Reply to: Re: Need some information about Herps in London posted by ExtremeBCI on May 30, 2002 at 19:19:09:

I can recommend The Vivarium in Walthamstow. The shop is quite small but well stocked. I'd advise ringing in advance to make sure what you're interested in, is on the premises. They're currently advertising what looks to be an interesting range of boids & chelonia. Check out this site: http://www.thevivarium.co.uk/aniframe.htm




Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com