click here to return to the main index
London 06:12 pm     Amsterdam 07:12 pm     Helsinki 08:12 pm     Moscow 09:12 pm
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

Need some information about Herps in London


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by ExtremeBCI on May 29, 2002 at 19:15:35:

Hi, I'll be traveling to London on August 5th with some students from college. We'll be staying at the University of North London on Market Road. I'm interested in seeing some reptile shops and possibly buying some reptiles to ship home to the States. Any idea what might be involved in shipping reptiles from London? Also anyone know some shops in the London area that sell reptiles?
Thanks,
Frank


Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com