click here to return to the main index
London 02:01 pm     Amsterdam 03:01 pm     Helsinki 04:01 pm     Moscow 05:01 pm
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

aggressive corn snake


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Simon on April 12, 2002 at 13:59:50:

My daughter has her first corn snake it's a baby about 30cm long

When she goes to pick it up it hiss's and strikes her,there's no
bite and nothing hurts but she's worried that she is upsetting the snake.

Any advice


Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com