click here to return to the main index
London 09:21 am     Amsterdam 10:21 am     Helsinki 11:21 am     Moscow 12:21
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

Re: aggressive corn snake


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Gazza on April 12, 2002 at 17:36:36:

In Reply to: aggressive corn snake posted by Simon on April 12, 2002 at 13:59:50:

All I can say is that it will take time before the snake gets used to being handled. What I used to do is handle the snake for a minimum of 15 mins a day and eventually they got used to it.

But now I don't handle my snakes as I use them for breeding.

Hope this helps

Gazza



Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com