click here to return to the main index
London 06:09 pm     Amsterdam 07:09 pm     Helsinki 08:09 pm     Moscow 09:09 pm
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

Re: aggressive corn snake


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Roy on April 27, 2002 at 16:09:24:

In Reply to: aggressive corn snake posted by Simon on April 12, 2002 at 13:59:50:

Of the Corns I've bred, only one continued to be nervous as you describe after about the first week, and that one settled down after another week or two. Keep handling would be my advice.
Of the Corns I've bought only one - a striped corn - has been agressive. He's taken a while to get used to being handled (just over a year). Most corns though are extremely docile, and don't mind any amount of handling.


Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com