click here to return to the main index
London 08:37 pm     Amsterdam 09:37 pm     Helsinki 10:37 pm     Moscow 11:37 pm
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

Fuzzies and size...


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by pauljordanuk on March 27, 2002 at 07:13:53:

I have this 3/4 month old Carolina okeeetee corn. Its already feeding on 2 medium size fuzzies a week. Its always taken food readily, and always active after digesting its food. Is this the amount/size of food that the snake is taking normal for its age... can i expect to have a larger than average snake when it stops growing. I also read somewhere that Carolina okeetee's grow larger than other morphs - anyone any experience knowledge to verify this ?? Also has anyone and ways of sexing the snake without harming it or is it best to take it to a vet ??


Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com