click here to return to the main index
London 01:55 am     Amsterdam 02:55 am     Helsinki 03:55 am     Moscow 04:55 am
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

Re: Fuzzies and size...


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Gazza on March 28, 2002 at 14:23:54:

In Reply to: Fuzzies and size... posted by pauljordanuk on March 27, 2002 at 07:13:53:

On my documents page I've got some demonstrations of sexing snake methods.
Why don't you have a look. Also if you want to fatten up your snake why don't you try feeding one fuzzy every 4-5 days this helps young snakes grow quicker.

Gazza



Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com