click here to return to the main index
London 08:42 am     Amsterdam 09:42 am     Helsinki 10:42 am     Moscow 11:42 am
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

You've heard of wall lizards?


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Alan?:)Hyde on June 12, 2002 at 13:49:38:

In Reply to: Non-native british reptiles. What do YOU know? posted by Lee on June 12, 2002 at 07:17:28:

Interesting.
Where abouts may I ask?
Actually i'm surprised that garters haven't colonised the Brit isles, considering how many are kept/bought here.

Should be interesting , keep us posted Lee.
Cheers
Al


Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com