click here to return to the main index
London 05:32 pm     Amsterdam 06:32 pm     Helsinki 07:32 pm     Moscow 08:32 pm
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

Re: RE: Wall lizards in UK.


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Ross.Geddes on June 23, 2002 at 14:48:44:

In Reply to: RE: Wall lizards in UK. posted by Lee on June 13, 2002 at 08:23:05:

so if i made a viv out side and put a compost heep in it i could keep them in my back garden



Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com