click here to return to the main index
London 10:04 am     Amsterdam 11:04 am     Helsinki 12:04     Moscow 01:04 pm
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

Tiliqua rugosa


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Edward on March 26, 2002 at 02:35:17:

Greetings and salutations, everyone! Please help! I've been fruitlessly searching for a breeder/dealer who has T. rugosa but I haven't found a single one. Does anyone know if/where one can find the elusive shingleback skinks?
Thanks a million.
Edward


Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com