click here to return to the main index
London 08:52 pm     Amsterdam 09:52 pm     Helsinki 10:52 pm     Moscow 11:52 pm
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

Sorry cant help you but..........


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by robert on March 29, 2002 at 00:28:18:

In Reply to: Tiliqua rugosa posted by Edward on March 26, 2002 at 02:35:17:

: Greetings and salutations, everyone! Please help! I've been fruitlessly searching for a breeder/dealer who has T. rugosa but I haven't found a single one. Does anyone know if/where one can find the elusive shingleback skinks?
: Thanks a million.
: Edward

Sorry can't help you but wthere I live in Western Australia (Home of the Bobbie[Shingleback]). The government in West Aust bans the keeping of all reptiles, the irony being that during spring and summer, I see bucket-loads of these poor creatures squashed on the roads. Many killed intentionally by mindless motorists.
Many people keep them illegally here and I often respond to phone calls from people requiring help with feeding/housing their pet bobtails.




Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com