click here to return to the main index
London 08:17 am     Amsterdam 09:17 am     Helsinki 10:17 am     Moscow 11:17 am
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

Re: Tiliqua rugosa


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Mike on March 26, 2002 at 05:48:37:

In Reply to: Tiliqua rugosa posted by Edward on March 26, 2002 at 02:35:17:

This is kinda linked to the thread below, but Biosystems in Croydon have a trio of shinglebacks in. Not sure of the price though.


Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com