click here to return to the main index
London 07:22 pm     Amsterdam 08:22 pm     Helsinki 09:22 pm     Moscow 10:22 pm
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

Thanks for ur reply mark, no joy, Ben is keeping his ears open.n/p


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Lou on June 29, 2002 at 19:20:19:

In Reply to: Re: Any one on this forum form Ireland, north or south? posted by Mark V on June 25, 2002 at 16:42:12:

: : I know that this is a UK site but i am looking for a pair of Pewter corn snakes from aomewhere in Ireland, I am living in Dublin so close to home would be good. I have looked everywhere with no luck so far, and it costs way to much to bring them in from the UK. CAN ANYONE HELP!!!!

: Have you tried the Reptile Haven on Fishamble St. in Dublin,it has much larger selection & sourcing capability than anywhere in the ROI.




Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com