click here to return to the main index
London 10:29 am     Amsterdam 11:29 am     Helsinki 12:29     Moscow 01:29 pm
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

Re: Any one on this forum form Ireland, north or south?


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Mark V on June 25, 2002 at 16:42:12:

In Reply to: Any one on this forum form Ireland, north or south? posted by Lou on June 09, 2002 at 18:14:29:

: I know that this is a UK site but i am looking for a pair of Pewter corn snakes from aomewhere in Ireland, I am living in Dublin so close to home would be good. I have looked everywhere with no luck so far, and it costs way to much to bring them in from the UK. CAN ANYONE HELP!!!!

Have you tried the Reptile Haven on Fishamble St. in Dublin,it has much larger selection & sourcing capability than anywhere in the ROI.


Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com