click here to return to the main index
London 07:34 am     Amsterdam 08:34 am     Helsinki 09:34 am     Moscow 10:34 am
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

bearded dragons


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by eddie on June 24, 2002 at 13:47:28:

i have just bought a bearded dragon and it kind of worring me. there is a few questions i`ve got first is the skin is flaking, is this something im doing wrong?

it also moves back and forward along the cage why does it do this?

and im unsure if its done the toilet at all does it hide it or what not to sure dont think its done it for 2 days what will i do?


Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com