click here to return to the main index
London 02:50 pm     Amsterdam 03:50 pm     Helsinki 04:50 pm     Moscow 05:50 pm
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

Re: Press: Thief steals one of world's deadliest snakes


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Matt on May 16, 2002 at 21:27:23:

In Reply to: Re: Press: Thief steals one of world's deadliest snakes posted by Bruce on May 14, 2002 at 06:52:00:

Rattle snakes i dont think are one of the most poisonous. If you are bit, and get no treatment, you most likely wont even die from that, and if you get treatment they are really harmless, besides the swelling and the other effects of the venom.


Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com