click here to return to the main index
London 06:26 pm     Amsterdam 07:26 pm     Helsinki 08:26 pm     Moscow 09:26 pm
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

Re: Got an empty enclosure..... what can I put in it.


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Matt on May 16, 2002 at 21:25:26:

In Reply to: Got an empty enclosure..... what can I put in it. posted by Sutmae on May 15, 2002 at 07:37:00:

You could fit a baby king or corn snake until they get to be too big for the tank then you would have to go to something like a 20 gallon long tank. A 20 gal long is fine for an adult.


Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com