click here to return to the main index
London 06:20 pm     Amsterdam 07:20 pm     Helsinki 08:20 pm     Moscow 09:20 pm
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

What about childrens or .......>>>


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Sutmae on May 16, 2002 at 05:34:48:

In Reply to: Re: What about childrens or .......>>> posted by Ed on May 15, 2002 at 20:19:27:

Hello, thanks for the ideas. I think that I am going to go with a corn snake, besides being *apparently* easy to care for, it can live in the tank that I have got now for 18 months- 2 years. After that I can move it into a bigger enlosure, which I dont mind, although it does defeat the object of my idea. Hummm....

At the moment I have got 2 leopard geckos (and 2 in the oven :o), Emperor Scorpion, Mexican Red knee spider and about 30 fish.

It`s amazing to think that my collection started 8 months ago with my girlfriend winning me a goldfish at the fair!!!


Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com