click here to return to the main index
London 02:36 pm     Amsterdam 03:36 pm     Helsinki 04:36 pm     Moscow 05:36 pm
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

Re: Got an empty enclosure..... what can I put in it.


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Gazza on May 15, 2002 at 13:59:13:

In Reply to: Got an empty enclosure..... what can I put in it. posted by Sutmae on May 15, 2002 at 07:37:00:

How about a milksnake or a small kingsnake?

Gazza



Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com