click here to return to the main index
London 09:19 pm     Amsterdam 10:19 pm     Helsinki 11:19 pm     Moscow 12:19 am
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

Vivaria in the UK


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Chris Blore on May 12, 2002 at 00:31:54:

Hi. I will soon be getting a group of about 5 dendrobates lecomelas but first I need to get a viv. I have visited Vivaria's website (www.vivaria.nl) but as they are in the Netherlands, I imagine the delivery costs would be extremely high. Does anyone know of a similar operation in the UK who would sell this kind of system?
Many thanks
Chris Blore


Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com