click here to return to the main index
London 12:42 am     Amsterdam 01:42 am     Helsinki 02:42 am     Moscow 03:42 am
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

Re: Vivaria in the UK


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Chris Blore on May 15, 2002 at 14:54:10:

In Reply to: Re: Vivaria in the UK posted by Bruce on May 14, 2002 at 06:53:31:

:
: I get mine from Biosystems, which is inside the Wyvale Garden Centre off the Purley Way in Surrey.

: I think they might deliver.

D you know any contact details of Biosystems?
Thanks
Chris



Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com