click here to return to the main index
London 09:45 am     Amsterdam 10:45 am     Helsinki 11:45 am     Moscow 12:45
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

Re: Whats new???


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by snakey sue on May 07, 2002 at 18:29:17:

In Reply to: Re: Whats new??? posted by Nick UK on May 03, 2002 at 06:30:28:

Those cheeky corns - my 3 girls have all dived into the same nest even though I given them plenty of nests - all over the heat source - little devils, and the way they look at me when check them out!!
I love those Taiwan Beauties, never managed to get one into my collection. My beauties were Indigos, I say were, cos I had to have the old boy put to sleep(tumor on his spine) before he got to meet his young wife. Anyone out there with a male Indigo who like to meet my female?




Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com