click here to return to the main index
London 02:41 pm     Amsterdam 03:41 pm     Helsinki 04:41 pm     Moscow 05:41 pm
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

Re: Whats new???


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Nick UK on May 03, 2002 at 06:30:28:

In Reply to: Whats new??? posted by Gazza on May 02, 2002 at 16:49:46:

In the last 3 mths I've bought a pair of Blue Beauties to go with my female, another female Taiwan, & a pair of Trinkets.

My pair of Taiwans have been mating (or rather, the male's been trying) for the last couple of months but nothing yet. I've separated them for a while just to give the female a break from the constant attention !


Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com