click here to return to the main index
London 12:59 am     Amsterdam 01:59 am     Helsinki 02:59 am     Moscow 03:59 am
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

Re: leopard and fat-tails


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Pauline on May 02, 2002 at 08:26:52:

In Reply to: leopard and fat-tails posted by matthew on April 28, 2002 at 07:18:04:

leos and fat tails cant live together as they have
different care requirements.. check out caresheets
for both species and you'll see they have different
requirements... the main one is that fat tails require
a much more humid environment to leos...

Best wishes,
Pauline



Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com