click here to return to the main index
London 01:28 am     Amsterdam 02:28 am     Helsinki 03:28 am     Moscow 04:28 am
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

here you go ---- I have


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by colin on April 26, 2002 at 11:09:13:

In Reply to: New snake to my collection. posted by Gazza on April 16, 2002 at 16:31:22:

1.2 bali retics
0.1 super tiger retics
1.1 normal retics
1.0 striped afrock
1.1 albino lab and albino green burmese
1.1 house snakes................

thats it


Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com