click here to return to the main index
London 08:56 pm     Amsterdam 09:56 pm     Helsinki 10:56 pm     Moscow 11:56 pm
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

New snake to my collection.


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Gazza on April 16, 2002 at 16:31:22:

I just thought I would share my news and tell you all about my new snake, which is a cb01 female Arizona Mountain Kingsnake.

I got her Monday off a friend.

I've now got:
3 adult chinese water dragons,
6 baby chinese water dragons,
5 californai kingsnakes,
1 mexican black kingsnake,
1 sinaloan Milksnake,
1 Arizona mt. kingsnake,
1 green iguana,
2 leopard tortoises
2 horsefield's tortoises
and 7 water dragon eggs in the incuabator.

Hows everyone else's reptiles???

Gazza



Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com