click here to return to the main index
London 09:15 pm     Amsterdam 10:15 pm     Helsinki 11:15 pm     Moscow 12:15 am
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

They BOTH do not know much about Iguianas


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by markb on April 05, 2002 at 05:35:42:

In Reply to: Re: Press: They do not know much about Iguianas posted by Ingo on April 05, 2002 at 00:51:33:


I agree with Ingo, I do not keep iggys but seem to know more about them than the society( which we normally expect to get it wrong or exagerate) or the butterfly place .Public places like these do no good for herpetology by not researching how to keep things.I for one would not just take in some 'unwanted' caterpillars and put them in a jam jar on my windowsill and feed them lettuce because thats wot caterpillars need don't they? It's just irresponsible.
Mark



Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com