click here to return to the main index
London 08:48 am     Amsterdam 09:48 am     Helsinki 10:48 am     Moscow 11:48 am
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

Press: Pets & Their People: Crushing Boa


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Wes von Papinešu on July 01, 2002 at 13:21:25:

PEOPLE (London, UK) 01 July 02 Pets & Their People: Crushing Boa
Kiara, a 7ft boa constrictor, was handed to the RSPCA after trying to crush owner Andrew Bell, 32, of Calne, Wiltes.



Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com