click here to return to the main index
London 10:22 am     Amsterdam 11:22 am     Helsinki 12:22     Moscow 01:22 pm
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

red eared sliders


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by chrisp on June 30, 2002 at 12:50:56:

Has there been a ban imposed on the import of res while my back was turned? I was in the UK last week and couldn't find a RES anywhere. Shops that used to have lots of them didn't have one. Conversely I found Map turtles and painted turtles in a specialist shop. Are the "I know what is best for you brigade poking their noses in again?" naming no names ahem.. RSPCA!


Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com