click here to return to the main index
London 08:23 pm     Amsterdam 09:23 pm     Helsinki 10:23 pm     Moscow 11:23 pm
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

e-mail me...


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Warren on June 13, 2002 at 07:04:05:

In Reply to: Any one on this forum form Ireland, north or south? posted by Lou on June 09, 2002 at 18:14:29:

I am in the UK this coming week - Monday - Wednesday. I may be able to bring them back for you. I will be in Cheltenham, Warwick, leicester and Liverpool. If you can get them to me at one of these places I can give them to Thomas the next time he us up seeing us.

Warren




Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com