click here to return to the main index
London 04:53 pm     Amsterdam 05:53 pm     Helsinki 06:53 pm     Moscow 07:53 pm
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

Thanks paul, I know him well, he's already helping me in the search. n/p


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Lou on June 10, 2002 at 18:13:26:

In Reply to: Re: Any one on this forum form Ireland, north or south? posted by pauljordanuk on June 10, 2002 at 05:23:31:

: McElheron Reptiles
: Address 15 Wellington Quay
: Temple Bar
: Dublin 2
: Ireland
: Phone Number ph. 016779060
: fax 016778160
: mobile 0872840654
: Web Site
: Email mcelheronreptiles@hotmail.com
: Comments
: Irelands specialist breeder & supplier of quality reptiles, food, equiptment, supplements, housing etc. Absolutly no wild caught animals, All animals bred by me unless otherwise stated. Open 7 days a week

:
: Please Send Your Comments To bill@herts-reptiles.co.uk




Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com