click here to return to the main index
London 03:23 pm     Amsterdam 04:23 pm     Helsinki 05:23 pm     Moscow 06:23 pm
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

Steady!! These are DWA Animals


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Alan?:)Hyde on May 27, 2002 at 15:13:32:

In Reply to: Baby spectacled Caimen posted by Pete on May 27, 2002 at 14:09:34:

I've kept spec caimans and venomous reptiles .You should not sell these to anyone who isn't licensed and competent enough to meet the animals needs.
All to many end up being sold in smokey bars , and later dumped to die in some UK waterway.
Al


Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com