click here to return to the main index
London 06:34 pm     Amsterdam 07:34 pm     Helsinki 08:34 pm     Moscow 09:34 pm
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

Re: Cornsnake (begineer)


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Bruce on May 14, 2002 at 06:58:49:

In Reply to: Cornsnake (begineer) posted by Mattyboy on May 10, 2002 at 14:49:10:

You are getting condensation because there isn't enough air circulation, typical of fish tanks.

The tank is also too big (unless you have lots of hiding places).

I suggest buying a proper vivarium (made of wood), which should set you back 110.

Or in the meantime you could get a plastic viv for about 30.



Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com