click here to return to the main index
London 08:13 am     Amsterdam 09:13 am     Helsinki 10:13 am     Moscow 11:13 am
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

Re: Cornsnake (begineer)


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Pieter on May 11, 2002 at 13:54:47:

In Reply to: Cornsnake (begineer) posted by Mattyboy on May 10, 2002 at 14:49:10:

: Hi
: Just bought my first snake last week (corn snake), ive got him in an old aquarium (100 gal).
: The problem i have is that the aquarium gets covered in condensation, the temp is correct, but i cant seem to stop it.
: Any ideas? should i just buy him a proper vivarium?

: cheers

What heat source do you use.
If you use a light bulb, then put the snake's water as far away from it as possible.
Maybe a heating pad would work best.

Regards
Pieter




Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com