click here to return to the main index
London 12:44 am     Amsterdam 01:44 am     Helsinki 02:44 am     Moscow 03:44 am
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

Re: Whats new???


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Kel on May 04, 2002 at 07:05:53:

In Reply to: Whats new??? posted by Gazza on May 02, 2002 at 16:49:46:

My three adult female Corns are leading me a merry dance about when/where they will lay.

Two have, as usual, entirely ignored my state-of-the-art laying box (tub of nice damp vermiculite) and look set to lay underneath the substrate and as near the heat mat as they can possibly get. Just like they always do.

The remaining one has already wound me up to the point of vet's visit but still shows no signs of getting down to it. She's not eggbound which is good, but it's deeply frustrating. She's perked up since I removed her mate to cool his heels in batchelor quarters, but otherwise....nothing.

Doh !


Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com