click here to return to the main index
London 09:06 am     Amsterdam 10:06 am     Helsinki 11:06 am     Moscow 12:06
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

Fire bellied newts outside in England?


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by John on May 02, 2002 at 11:14:13:

I want to know if it is ok to put Japenese fire bellied newts in an outdoor amphibiary.
It has a pond area and land, it is also escape proof.
I know that some foriegn newts are ok, but cannot find out what temperatures jap fire bellys go down to in the native lands
I have got another identicle one set up with alpine newts and they do great and breed every year.



Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com