click here to return to the main index
London 01:48 pm     Amsterdam 02:48 pm     Helsinki 03:48 pm     Moscow 04:48 pm
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

Re: reptiles


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Pauline on May 02, 2002 at 08:30:04:

In Reply to: reptiles posted by joe on April 25, 2002 at 16:04:12:

Leos are great, I'm sure you'll enjoy keeping one!..

sand isn't recommended for juvenile leos, as there is
a fairly high impaction risk...

see my website for a very comprehensive caresheet,

Best wishes,
Pauline


Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com