click here to return to the main index
London 07:37 am     Amsterdam 08:37 am     Helsinki 09:37 am     Moscow 10:37 am
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

Re: reptiles


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Gazza on April 26, 2002 at 15:49:10:

In Reply to: reptiles posted by joe on April 25, 2002 at 16:04:12:

I would put in his vivarium:
a shallow water dish,
2 hide boxes at either end of the cage (one at hot end & one at cool end,
Sand is a good substrate (Calci-Sand),

This is the minimum but it works well.

Hope this helps

Gazza



Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com