click here to return to the main index
London 01:59 am     Amsterdam 02:59 am     Helsinki 03:59 am     Moscow 04:59 am
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

Megophrys nasuta


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Mark V on April 26, 2002 at 09:44:32:

Can anybody out there in herp world give me information on Megophrys nasuta(Asian horned frog).Or if anybody can point me in the right direction as to where I can find the best source of information besides the net,which seems to be a tad limited.
Thanks in advance,

Mark V



Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com