click here to return to the main index
London 12:21 am     Amsterdam 01:21 am     Helsinki 02:21 am     Moscow 03:21 am
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

Re: reptiles


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Ed on April 26, 2002 at 08:18:45:

In Reply to: reptiles posted by joe on April 25, 2002 at 16:04:12:


: iam buying a lepord gecko starter kit with everything included but i want to know when i can put accesories in like a branch and sand in it please can you help

I've never heard of a leo starter kit, but you should have it set up before you bring your leo home. Also as long asyou have a safe place to put your leo you can change his/her enclosure any time. Just don't do it often as you can stress your leo.
Good luck with your leo, They are great!!!

Ed


Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com