click here to return to the main index
London 02:15 pm     Amsterdam 03:15 pm     Helsinki 04:15 pm     Moscow 05:15 pm
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

reptiles


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by joe on April 25, 2002 at 15:36:04:

hello! i am about to start keeping a lepord gecko but dont know much about them! i am getting a starter kit tommorow and a gecko on saturday so the tank is redy but i want to put some accesories in it like a branch and some sand but i dont know if you can when it is only 5 weeks old


Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com