click here to return to the main index
London 07:29 pm     Amsterdam 08:29 pm     Helsinki 09:29 pm     Moscow 10:29 pm
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

Re: I just want a bog standard run of the mill leopard gecko.


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Pauline on April 18, 2002 at 11:23:59:

In Reply to: I just want a bog standard run of the mill leopard gecko. posted by Sutmae on April 18, 2002 at 06:17:59:

your probably looking at 20-50 then, depending
on whether you want a baby or an adult, and where
you buy from.

Best wishes,
Pauline



Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com