click here to return to the main index
London 09:07 am     Amsterdam 10:07 am     Helsinki 11:07 am     Moscow 12:07
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

Bradford Show


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Angela on April 17, 2002 at 14:08:54:

I hear that there is a show somewhere in Bradford in the coming weeks, is it ok for anyone to attend or is it some kind of closed show?
Do I need to be a member of any particular group etc?
Also where is it being held?
Thx's .......Angela


Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com