click here to return to the main index
London 09:31 am     Amsterdam 10:31 am     Helsinki 11:31 am     Moscow 12:31
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

hello


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Colin on April 08, 2002 at 06:37:00:

In Reply to: Is there anyone out there in the UK keeping retics? *pic* posted by Fiona on April 02, 2002 at 21:50:45:

posted an note on kingsnake, any one keep retics, well I do...

where are you in the uk ?

Is there really a female in the uk that keeps them ? that's a first.... thought they were all yanks......

Check my site www.reticulated.co.uk


Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com