click here to return to the main index
London 10:09 pm     Amsterdam 11:09 pm     Helsinki 12:09 am     Moscow 01:09 am
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

Spotted chameleons - Chameleo bitaeniatus at Biosystems


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by robert on April 07, 2002 at 05:50:51:

Hi, i have been to Biosystems many times and have bought a veiled chameleon and praying mantis, along with alot of supplies for caging and heating etc. Recently there i saw spotted chameleons! I was wondering if anyone here in the UK keeps them or can give me some info on their care. thanx


Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com