click here to return to the main index
London 10:05 am     Amsterdam 11:05 am     Helsinki 12:05     Moscow 01:05 pm
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

Prestige herps... Biosystems!


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Deano :-) on March 27, 2002 at 12:59:33:

In Reply to: Prestige herps? posted by Lee on March 23, 2002 at 13:25:05:

Yeah the White lips have got Resp (at BIOSYSTEMS), but they are being treated.
I work for Biosystems part of pertige herps(Weekdays and Weekends), and have been for 9 months now, as far as I know ive never had a compliant, and we are pretty helpful right STEVE :-) Come in the shop and have words with me of Dave and We will sort something out.

Deano


Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com