click here to return to the main index
London 09:20 am     Amsterdam 10:20 am     Helsinki 11:20 am     Moscow 12:20
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

Re: Prestige herps?


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Steve on March 27, 2002 at 07:45:51:

In Reply to: Prestige herps? posted by Lee on March 23, 2002 at 13:25:05:

One of the better reptile shops around for my money. I was tempted by thjose white lips myself. I'm surprised they are still for sale as they have been breeding in the shop - if you get them you might get a very pleasant surprise!!

Good professional store - Though I wouldn't ever admit it to Dave, the manager., because I enjoy winding him up.



Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com