click here to return to the main index
London 09:16 pm     Amsterdam 10:16 pm     Helsinki 11:16 pm     Moscow 12:16 am
Breeders/Dealers/Stores - Classifieds - Forums - Chat - Societies/Events
New Products - Care Sheets/FAQ's/Feature Pages - Bookstore - Magazine Rack
HerpIndex - Mailing Lists - WebRadio - Adoption - Recommended - Credits - Help
Please use get_banner.php
HerpSearch - Search Engine

click HEREto submit your site

Re: Prestige herps?


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Mike on March 25, 2002 at 20:10:03:

In Reply to: Prestige herps? posted by Lee on March 23, 2002 at 13:25:05:

Good but pricy!

Those white lips you're on about had a resp infection when they came in so check that they're ok before you buy them.

If there is anything wrong with them, the shop won't sell them anyways until fully fit. Sometimes it pays to have a reptile vet running the place :-)



Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The HerpForum UK ] [ FAQ ]
 
© 2000 OnlineHobbyist.com, Inc.
webmaster@kingsnake.com
Employment | Advertising Rates | Traffic Statistics | Credits | Support
Powered by kingsnake.com